Zum Inhalt springen

Contact

M&M air sea cargo S.A.

3, Annopol Str.,
03-236 Warsaw,
http://www.mumnet.pl


RECEPTION

Phone + 48 22 212 50 64
Fax. + 48 22 212 50 92
e-mail: warszawa.recepcja@mumnet.com


MANAGEMENT BOARD

Phone: + 48 22 212 50 70
Fax + 48 22 212 50 92
e-mail: centrala@mumnet.com

WARSAW

M&M air sea cargo S.A.

35, Wiażowa Str.
02-158 Warsaw

Phone: +48 22 2441055
Fax.: +48 22 2441062
E-mail: airwarszawa@mumnet.com

PRUSZKÓW

M&M air sea cargo S.A.

25, Przejazdowa Str., magazine 7,
05-800 Pruszków

Phone +48 22 2441067
Fax. +48 22 2441070
E-mail: Jerzy.Drazewski@mumnet.com

KRAKOW

M&M air sea cargo S.A.


50, Krakowska Str., Segment C
32-083 Balice, Poland


Phone + 48 12 3760227
Fax. + 48 12 3760219
E-mail: airkrakow@mumnet.com
E-mail: seakrakow@mumnet.com

WROCLAW

M&M air sea cargo S.A.

36, Skarżyńskiego Str.
54-530 Wroclaw, Poland

Phone +48 71 7224197
Fax. +48 71 7224209
E-mail: airwroclaw@mumnet.com
E-mail: seawroclaw@mumnet.com

WARSAW

Air Import:

Air Import Dept. Manager: Elżbieta Przysowa- Chodań

Phone +48 22 212 50 80
Fax +48 22 212 50 92

E-mail:
Elzbieta.Chodan@mumnet.com
airwarszawa@mumnet.com

Air Export:

Air Export Dept. Manager: Paweł Iwaniuk

Phone + 48 22 244 10 60
Fax + 48 22 244 10 62

E-mail:
Pawel.Iwaniuk@mumnet.com
airwarszawa@mumnet.com

KRAKOW

Branch Manager: Paweł Twardokęs

Phone + 48 12 376 02 27
Fax. + 48 12 376 02 19

E-mail:
Pawel.Twardokes@mumnet.com
airkrakow@mumnet.com

WROCLAW

Branch Manager: Edyta Kalińska

Phone +48 71 722 41 97
Fax. + 48 71 722 42 09

E-mail:
Edyta.Kalinska@mumnet.com
airwroclaw@mumnet.com

WARSAW

Sea Fraight Manager: Karol Torebko

Phone +48 22 212 50 76
Fax +48 22 212 50 92

E-mail:
Karol.Torebko@mumnet.com
seawarszawa@mumnet.com

KRAKOW

Branch Manager: Paweł Twardokęs

Phone + 48 12 376 02 27
Fax. + 48 12 376 02 19

E-mail:
Pawel.Twardokes@mumnet.com
seakrakow@mumnet.com

Business Development Team:

Paweł Szelest

Phone +48 22 212 50 72
Mobile +48 600 209 319
Fax +48 22 212 50 92

E-mail:
Pawel.Szelest@mumnet.com

Artur Wojtczak

Phone +48 22 212 50 73
Mobile +48 797 488 287
Fax +48 22 212 50 92

E-mail:
Artur.Wojtczak@mumnet.com

WROCLAW

Sea Department: Marcin Gackowski

Phone +48 71 722 42 00
Fax. + 48 71 722 42 09

E-mail:
Marcin.Gackowski@mumnet.com
seawroclaw@mumnet.com

WARSAW

Custom Dept. Supervisor: Marek Miga

Tel. +48 22 244 10 51
Fax +48 22 244 10 62

E-mail:
Marek.Miga@mumnet.com

PRUSZKÓW

Custom Agent: Jerzy Drążewski

Phone + 48 22 244 10 67
Fax. + 48 22 244 10 70

E-mail:
Jerzy.Drazewski@mumnet.com

KRAKOW

Custom Agent: Kinga Mroczek

Phone: + 48 12 376 02 28
Fax. + 48 12 376 02 19

E-mail:
Kinga.Mroczek@mumnet.com

WROCLAW

Custom Agent: Janusz Iskrzyński

Phone: +48 71 722 42 03
Fax. + 48 71 722 42 09

E-mail:
Janusz.Iskrzynski@mumnet.com

Contact - M&M Poland

all * marked fields are required
captcha